Scientific Council
Scientific Council

Members of the Scientific Council

 

Andris Zeltiņš , Dr. biol.

Head of the Scientific Council
Phone: +371 67808200
E-mail: anze@biomed.lu.lv

 

 

  

Aija Linē , Dr. biol.

Scientific director / Senior researcher
Phone: +371808208
E-mail: aija@biomed.lu.lv

  

Elmārs Grēns , Dr. habil. biol.

Advisor to the director and the Scientific Council member
Phone: +371 67808201
E-mail: grens@biomed.lu.lv

  

Kaspars Tārs , Dr. biol.

Study Director/Senior researcher
Phone: +371 67808200
E-mail: kaspars@biomed.lu.lv

  

Jekaterina Ērenpreisa , Dr. habil. med.

Leading researcher
Phone: +371 67808220
E-mail: katrina@biomed.lu.lv

  

Renāte Ranka , Dr. biol

Leading researcher
Phone: +371 67808218
E-mail: renate_r@biomed.lu.lv

  

Tatjana Kozlovska , Dr. habil. biol.

Senior researcher
Phone: +371 67808211
E-mail: tatyana@biomed.lu.lv

  

Valdis Pīrāgs , Dr. med.

Senior researcher
Phone: 29237760
E-mail: pirags@latnet.lv

   

Dace Pjanova , Dr. biol.

Senior researcher
Phone: +371 29468992
E-mail: dace@biomed.lu.lv

  

Andris Dišlers , Dr. biol

Senior researcher
Phone: +371 67808213
E-mail: dishlers@biomed.lu.lv

  

Andris Kazāks , Dr. biol.

Senior researcher
Phone: +371 67808200
E-mail: andris@biomed.lu.lv

  

Dāvids Fridmanis , Dr. biol.

Senior researcher
Phone: +371 67473083
E-mail: davids@biomed.lu.lv

  

Liene Ņikitina-Zaķe , Dr. med.

Senior researcher
Phone: +371 67473083
E-mail: lienik@biomed.lu.lv

  

Zane Kalniņa , Dr. biol.

Head of the Laboratory animal facility, senior researcher
Phone: +371 26112733
E-mail: zane@biomed.lu.lv

  

Baiba Lāce , Dr. med.

Senior researcher
Phone: +371 67808200
E-mail: baiba.lace@gmail.com

  

Dace Skrastiņa , Dr. biol.

Leading expert in Laboratory animal science, senior researcher
Phone: +371 25137484
E-mail: daceskr@biomed.lu.lv

  

Irina Sominska , Dr. biol.

Senior researcher
Phone: +371 76808008
E-mail: irina@biomed.lu.lv

  

Anna Zajakina , Dr. biol.

Senior researcher
Phone: +371 67808200
E-mail: anna@biomed.lu.lv

  

Ivars Petrovskis , Dr. biol

Senior researcher
Phone: +371 67808213
E-mail: ivars@biomed.lu.lv

 

Quick links



Mājas lapas izstrādi finansēja ERAF 2.1.1.2. aktivitātes projekts Nr. 2010/0196/2DP/2.1.1.2.0/10/APIA/VIAA/004 "Latvijas biomedicīnas pētījumu integrācija Eiropas zinātnes telpā".